Anna Akindeeva

Certified Birthlight™ Teacher: Baby Swimming, Yoga Therapy and Prenatal Aqua Yoga. 

Master of Swimming. Gold medallist and medal winner of the Russian Championships, multiple winner of Moscow Championships. Graduate of the Olympic Reserve School No. 3. Graduate with honours from the University of Physical Education, Sport and Tourism, qualified as Swimming Instructor. 

I devoted all my childhood and my youth to competitive swimming. I’ve been working as a swimming instructor for almost 10 years now. At first, it was Reebok-Moscow fitness club where I taught swimming, water aerobics, spinning and children’s fitness. Then I spent two years in Turkey as a personal children’s swimming instructor. My return to Moscow coincided again with my return to fitness as a personal aqua fitness instructor. This was the period when my two wonderful daughters were born. They inspired me to start looking for more delicate approaches to teaching infant and baby swimming. 

Local methods are not that bad but I felt that I needed something different, something friendlier towards the mother and her baby, something to bind them and, above all, something focused on the baby and his or her desires instead of quick results and compulsory movements. This is how Birthlight teaching came into my life. 

It was the Birthlight system that helped me teach my daughters to swim, dive and “feel at home” in the water. As I was practising Birthlight with my kids, I realized that it was what I had been looking for! In 2009, I completed extra Birthlight Aqua Yoga courses and now I really enjoy teaching pregnant women, new mothers and everyone who wants to relax and have a rest in the water after a hard working day. The gentle Birthlight approach is perfectly suitable for everybody! 

I do love working in our Centre filled with light, friendliness and love. I love our warm and cosy swimming pool! I’ll be really happy to see you in my classes! 

Looking forward to meeting you!

Анна Акиндеева

Анна Акиндеева

Дипломированный тренер Birthlight™: раннее плавание, терапевтическая и перинатальная аква-йога. 

Мастер спорта по плаванию. Победительница и призерка Чемпионатов России, многократная победительница Первенств Москвы. Выпускница Училища Олимпийского Резерва №3. С отличием окончила Университет Физической Культуры, Спорта и Туризма по специальности тренер по плаванию. 

Все свое детство и юность я посвятила занятиям спортивным плаванием. Преподаванием плавания занимаюсь почти 10 лет. С самого начала это был фитнес- клуб « Reebok- Москва», где я работала в качестве тренера по плаванию, аквааэробике, сайклу и детскому фитнесу. Затем два года проработала в Турции персональным тренером по плаванию с детьми. Возвращение в Москву совпало опять же с моим возвращением в фитнесс в качестве персонального тренера водных программ. В течение всего этого времени у меня появились две замечательные дочки, которые и вдохновили меня на поиск мягких подходов к обучению плаванию новорожденных и младенцев. 

Отечественные методики не плохие, но я чувствовала, что мне нужно что-то другое, более дружественное к маме и малышу, способствующее укреплению связи мама- малыш, и в первую очередь - следующее за малышом, за его желаниями, а не за быстрыми результатами и механическим движением. С этого и началось мое знакомство с преподаванием по системе «Birthlight». 

Именно с помощью «Birthlight» я научила своих дочек плавать, нырять и ощущать себя как «рыба в воде». Занимаясь со своими детьми, я убедилась, что Birthlight- это то, что я искала! В 2009 году я прошла дополнительное обучение аква- йоге по системе Birthlight и сейчас получаю действительно огромное удовольствие от занятий с беременными, девушками, уже ставшими мамами и людей, которым хочется расслабиться и отдохнуть в воде после напряженного трудового дня. Мягкий подход Birthlight идеально подходит всем! 

Мне очень нравится работать в нашем светлом, наполненном доброжелательностью и любовью центре. Нравится наш теплый уютный бассейн! От всего сердца приглашаю Вас на свои занятия! 

Жду встречи с Вами!