... - !

BrightFamily is a Positive Living Centre that brings together the most innovative international workshops and training programs designed for the whole family and based on the thoughtful value-oriented approach to yourself, to your children, family and to the whole world around you!

We do believe that the core of the human nature is love, thats why in our job we focus on respect to everyones inner rhythm and give everyone an opportunity to practise with pleasure, at their own pace, without vanity and for the result they want to achieve.

Probably, the most important classes we have in our Centre are Birthlights gentle practices for parents (Birthlight, UK, Cambridge). The reason why Birthlight has become so incredibly popular in the world is the unique professional methodology using every achievement in human history: from wisdom of the East to the scientific know-how of the West. BrightFamily offers all of the Birthlight classes: Prenatal Yoga, Aqua Yoga, Baby Yoga 0-4 years, Baby Swimming (for children of 1.5 months and older) as well as WellWoman Yoga.

Our Centre is also the first in Russia to offer WATSU, a present-day form of hydrokinesiotherapy (WATSU). Individual Watsu sessions are available at the comfort of the warm (32C) swimming pool.

BrightFamily also offers some other interesting training programs, workshops and professional instructor training courses conducted by famous Russian and foreign specialists.

The classes in our Centre are held in mini-groups or as private sessions only. The most important thing is that adults and their children of any age can take classes and have fun together!

All our teachers are skilled professionals trained by the leading foreign and Russian instructors. In our Centre, youll meet the celebrity instructors who have set the highest standards for the classes we offer, together with thousands of professionals all over the world.

BrightFamily Positive Living Centre will bring you the joy of discovery, a perfect chance to meet new people and deep, healthy relaxation. Welcome to our Positive Living Centre!

Ощущать себя красивыми и упешными...оставаться свободными и открытыми миру…быть задорными и раскованными…находиться среди близких по духу людей…учиться и узнавать новое…построить крепкую семью…по-настоящему насладиться отдыхом…искать истину вместе…с нами в центре «Светлая Семья»!

BrightFamily [брайт'фэмели] - центр позитивного образа жизни, который объединяет наиболее прогрессивные студии и программы международного уровня для всей семьи, основанные на чутком ценностном отношении к себе, своему ребенку, семье и окружающему миру в целом!

Мы верим, что человеческая природа основана на любви, поэтому в своей работе делаем акцент на уважение к внутреннему ритму каждого, предоставляя возможность заниматься с удовольствием, в индивидуальном темпе, без тщеславия и с желаемым результатом.

Одним из главных направлений центра являются мягкие родительские практики Бертлайт (Birthlight™,UK,Cambridge). Феноменальная известность Бертлайт во всем мире подкрепляется уникальностью и профессионализмом методик, для создания которых используется все то, что достигнуто человечеством – мудрость востока и западные научные разработки. В BrightFamily представлены все направления Бертлайт: йога для беременных, аква-йога, беби-йога от рождения до 4 лет, программы детского плавания (от 1,5 месяцев), а также женская йога благополучия.

В нашем центре представлено новое уникальное направление для России - современная форма гидрокинезитерапии - «ВАТСУ» (WATSU®). Индивидуальные сессии Ватсу проводятся в очень комфортной обстановке в бассейне с теплой водой 32 градуса.

В BrightFamily развиваются и другие интересные программы, проходят семинары и профессиональное обучение инструкторов с участием известных российских и иностранных специалистов.

Все занятия в центре проходят только в мини-группах или индивидуально. И, самое важное, у нас взрослые могут полноценно заниматься и отдыхать вместе со своими детьми любого возраста!

Наш центр объединяет только квалифицированных специалистов, прошедших подготовку у ведущих зарубежных и российских тренеров. У нас Вы познакомитесь с настоящими звездами, которые вместе с тысячами специалистов в других уголках мира возвели преподавание направлений центра на очень высокий уровень. 

Центр позитивного образа жизни BrightFamily – это истинная радость новых открытий, прекрасного общения, а также по-настоящему глубокий и полезный отдых. Будем рады встрече с Вами в нашем центре!